with optional audience participation

Text: Roald Dahl / Donald Sturrock

Also available in a the following versions:


Written 2003

Narrator + Chamber Ensemble (Family or Children’s concerts)
Wind Quintet and Piano
Length 22′

Commission:  Basel Symphony Orchestra
Dedication: ‘To Lewis Mitchell’
Publisher: Josef Weinberger

First Performance
Southside House, London, 16th Oct 2015
London Myrian Ensemble

Share This